Reviews

Google Reviews

5.0 1 review

  • Very good service. They were on time, did the job efficiently and they were knowledgeable and answered my questions. They dr
    my pianola off well and there was no faff. I would recommend.
    Charlotte Burton ★★★★★ June 2020

View all Google Reviews Leave a Google Review

Checkatrade Reviews

9.9/10 7 reviews

  • Move a piano

    • Very impressed. Friendly, professional and made a difficult job look easy
    • Bexley Resident
    • 10/10
    • Bexley, November 2020
  • Upright Piano Removal

    • In the past it has taken my husband and I (with a removal company!) an awful lot of effort to move our piano in and out of the house, but this time with Kent Upright Pianos... it was incredible! I'm 7 months pregnant and due to the recent pandemic was naturally nervous about someone coming to our house, but I need not have worried. These guys were polite and respected social distancing. I turned my back to fill the dishwasher and they had lifted and manoeuvred the whole piano safely through our tiny hall, two doorways and into the van in the time I'd taken to fill the tray! Highly recommended!!
    • Welwyn Resident
    • 9.5/10
    • Welwyn Garden City, July 2020
  • Piano collected from vendor delivered to me and old piano removed

    • Very friendly, genuinely interested in what I was doing with the pianos and a wish to not damage my property in moving such large items. Very pleased all round.
    • Cranbrook Resident
    • 10/10
    • Cranbrook, May 2020
  • Piano moving

    • Experienced and efficient piano moving, with all the necessary equipment.
    • Tunbridge Wells Resident
    • 9.75/10
    • Tunbridge Wells, May 2020
  • Move my beloved piano to it's new home

    • Chris and his partner did an amazing job :0) really friendly guys. They arrived early and got stuck in. As anyone who owns a piano will relate to, this is my baby (sad but true) and they were very gentle and ensured a safe collection and delivery. And all this on the hottest day of the year! Thanks guys.
    • Oxted Resident
    • 10/10
    • Oxted, August 2020
  • Collected and subsequently delivered an upright piano

    • The team were very helpful and provided me with an instant quote over the phone. I was impressed by how simple and easy it was to make the arrangements. They collected the piano quickly and delivered it very carefully and put it into my chosen position. They clearly know about pianos and how to handle them. Thank you.
    • Sevenoaks Resident
    • 10/10
    • Sevenoaks, June 2020
  • Piano movement

    • Great to deal with ,have used them twice now and would use Chris again should the situation arise. Have the equipment to do the job I recommend them highly.
    • Romney Marsh Resident
    • 10/10
    • Romney Marsh, May 2020

Provided by

Customer Testimonials

A selection of customer testimonials that were emailed to us.

    • Thank you again; I was so pleased. It made my day! I could not have used a better service for my requirements. The team of 3 were polite, punctual and friendly. They did an amazing job of moving my piano up a flight of steps – I was so impressed! I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Excellent!
    • Tom Menditta
    • Eynsford, Dartford, April 2021
    • May I show my appreciation to your first class service in moving my piano from the garage to the living room. I am now relieved after saving my beloved piano, by that you only spent 15 minutes – and just two men. Thank you so much for your hard work and professionalism.
    • Sandy & Stephen
    • Tunbridge Wells, March 2021
    • Thanks again for all your help. I will definitely do some word-of-mouth marketing for you all. Your response so far has been fabulous.
    • Kate Banders
    • January 2016
    • We were thrilled with our piano move. Thanks so much! Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, interesting and completely committed to making sure the piano was put in exactly the right place and were genuinely happy to have the piano in our apartment. This is our first Piano, so the cross country move was important to us.
    • Laura Bergquist
    • April 2015
    • Please thank all of the personnel that helped in moving our piano. It was a perfect move and I recommend your company to anyone looking to move a piano. It is the safest and best way.
    • Tom Rasp
    • June 2014
    • Move could not have been more professional. I was Very impressed with the driver and his attitude. Dispatch was, of course as courteous as could be. I was impressed with your entire operation.
    • Rob Belson
    • March 2014
    • My Aunt received her piano on Saturday. She is soooo excited and grateful. This piano was given to her by her father as a Christmas present in 1939 and for a variety of reasons, she wasn’t able to take it to London when she moved there in 2002. Now that she’s “home” in Kent, it is nice for her to have this beautiful awesome remembrance of her youth. Thanks again and Merry Christmas.
    • Jane Sherbor
    • December 2013